Founder & CEO
Carol Graham
cgraham@libertywomensclinic.com

Administrative Staff
Jayme Paul, Advancement Director
jpaul@libertywomensclinic.com

Holly Williams, Client Services Coordinator
hwilliams@libertywomensclinic.com

Jennifer Main, Resource Director
jmain@libertywomensclinic.com

Amy Barnard, Executive Assistant
abarnard@libertywomensclinic.com

Bev May, Financial Assistant
bmay@libertywomensclinic.com

Diane Ager, Clinic Operations Coordinator
dager@libertywomensclinic.com

Jill Grusch, Client Services Assistant
jgrusch@libertywomensclinic.com

Nursing Staff
Jan Witzke, MSN, RN, Clinic Director
jwitzke@libertywomensclinic.com

Missy Adams, BSN, RN, Senior Staff Nurse

Lindsey Carlson, FNP, Staff Nurse

Julie Dougherty, BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Destiny Roberts, BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Kristy Rothert, BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Alison Ross, BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Taylor Swindler, BSN, RN, Staff Nurse