Founder & CEO
Carol Graham
cgraham@libertywomensclinic.com

Executive Director
Jennifer Main
jmain@libertywomensclinic.com

Advancement
Jayme Paul, Advancement Director
jpaul@libertywomensclinic.com

Clinic
Jan Witzke, MSN, RN, Clinic Director
jwitzke@libertywomensclinic.com

Clinic Administrative
Diane Ager, Clinic Operations Coordinator
dager@libertywomensclinic.com

Jill Grusch, Client Services Assistant
jgrusch@libertywomensclinic.com

Natalie Rodriguez, Client Development Coordinator
nrodriguez@libertywomensclinic.com

Holly Williams, Client Services Coordinator
hwilliams@libertywomensclinic.com

Clinic Nursing
Missy Adams, BSN, RN, Senior Staff Nurse

Lindsey Carlson, FNP, Staff Nurse

Julie Dougherty, BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Joanna Harrold, BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Destiny Roberts, BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Kristy Rothert, BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Alison Ross, BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Taylor Swindler, BSN, RN, Staff Nurse

Operations
Amy Barnard, Executive Assistant
abarnard@libertywomensclinic.com

Selena Speaks, Resource Manager
sspeaks@libertywomensclinic.com